Facebook

credit card payments

Our Products

Shopping Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total USD$0.00
» Checkout

More Links

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Client login not enabled

Vivioptal Multivitamins 105 Capsules Reviews for the product - Vivioptal Multivitamins 105 Capsules (Back to product)
 
 
214 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.2 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Vivioptal saved my sex life

- 11/12/2010

I followed the instructions about taking vivioptal for sexual dysfunction and it works great. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Vivioptal Are Very Good Vitamins

- 5/19/2011

I JUST WANT TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE ABOUT VIVIOPTAL. My doctor recommended vivioptal because my hemoglobin level was low and he could not operate on me. I took vivioptal for one week and then I was ok so my doctor proceeded to operate me and all went well, I kept taking vivioptal and feeling energetic, tirelessly, About the sexual appetite, I have not felt anything. It hasn't been any change about that, and I do not think that it has increase my sexual desire. I take vivioptal only one capsule per day, so perhaps that is the reason I haven't felt any change about my sexual desire. I want to tell you all that I feel very energetic and happy. I Hope my comment can help, GOD BLESS YOU.
(Note: this is a Spanish to English translation by Google.com)


vivioptal

- 6/24/2011

hello would like to know if a person who has had breast cancer 3 years ago that still has the catheter can take these pills in the last test came out as 5.96 hemoglobin would take ... thanks
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Hello Esthela,
We have known from people taking Vivioptal that it has helped them with their hemoglobin levels. However because all people have a different metabolism the results vary from person to person.

Jesse
All Natural Dynamics USA


Cure

- 7/25/2011

I bought vivioptal my mom has scirosis after the first 10 capsules she start walking again she got out of the hospital and is know at home a big change
Thanks
Hubert Pop
**********************************************************
Hello Hubert,

We are really glad that vivioptal could help your mom walk again.
Jesse



Vivioptal and Pregnancy

- 8/14/2011

If your pregnant ; can you take this product..? Please respond asap thanks Nancy (:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Nancy,
Vivioptal contains 400 mcg of Folic Acid which can prevent serious birth defects. If you are pregnant you should consult with your doctor before taking Vivioptal


I've been taking it for over a week

- 10/4/2011

I've been taking this product for over a week and cannot tell any difference. I am going to continue to take it as I am hopeful that I will have the results other people have. I am taking this product because I fall asleep at my desk every day around 2pm.

Thanks!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Jaycor,

Please take Vivioptal immediately after breakfast with a 8 oz glass of water. After taking vivioptal for five days you will feel your tiredness will disappear.


My patients are happy with Vivioptal !!

- 11/5/2011

I am a Physiatrist and I have been prescribing vivioptal for last few years to patients. They are more than happy after using it. The most effective results were obtained for symptoms like fatigue, generalized weakness whereas my elderly patients were able to achieve mobility after surgery quickly. Few patients also told that their sexual life had improved. Thanks a lot vivioptal.

VIVIOPTAL IS AMAZING

- 1/5/2012

I have been taking Vivioptal in Pakistan for 2 years. It works great for me. The only problem is that the supply in Pakistan is inconsistent and it is sometimes difficult to get Vivioptal
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Shayan,
We have been shipping Vivioptal to Pakistan with no problems. Please be careful if you buy Vivioptal locally in Pakistan because we have seen fake vivioptal selling in your country. Please contact us for more information about this topic


Vivioptal is wonderful

- 3/31/2012

Vivioptal is amazing and very beneficial

querey

- 5/13/2012

my father is a patient of hepatites and my mother is a patient of stomsch ulcer can they take this capsule?
***********************************************************
Hi Wajid,
Yes, they can take Vivioptal. Please contact us for more information.


Amazing Results of vivioptal

- 6/16/2012

Hi, In Pakistan I have used many times other multi vitamins like centrum and others they all failed to give results, but after using vivioptal for a few days only Vivioptal gave me best results in all ways, tiredness and weakness got away There was no side effect and vivioptal easily suited me and my body and results were just amazing, Please put awareness about how to recognize the Original Vivioptal ?
**********************************************************
Hello Raza,
Thanks for your comments.
One way to recognize the Original Vivioptal is the capital letters VE on each vivioptal capsule.


Vivioptal and Marriage

- 8/23/2012

Hi,

I am suffering from a sexual weakness, i got married after 8 months please guide me in this case that will vivioptal gives benefit to me?
If it will give benefit to me than i will use.
***********************************************************
Hello Omer,

Vivioptal vitamins can help you improve your sexual performance. Please read the instruction on this page about how to take vivioptal to increase you sexual performance.

Please contact us if you need more information.


Vivioptal in Pakistan

- 10/17/2012

PLEASE TELL IN PAKISTAN WHERE IN KARACHI
I GET YOUR VIVIOPTAL CAPSULE
*********************************************************

Hello Wasim,

Please send us an email to tell you where in Pakistan you can get Vivioptal vitamins.


very good

- 11/4/2012

this porduct is very good for poor health

I need it in saudi arabia

- 12/12/2012

hello, i need these capsules in saudi arabia. pls suggest where to get it.
regards
***********************************************************
Hello Asif,

We ship Vivioptal vitamins worldwide including Saudi Arabia.
Please order Vivioptal and rest assured that you will receive vivioptal in Saudi Arabia.

If you need more information, please send us an email


Vivioptal is amazing

- 3/6/2013

Hi i am using this vivioptal for quit a long time and really really it a amazing amazing superb its really works but now i am in Poland and i need this cant find here , can you please tell me in Poland where can i find this Vivioptal because i tried but cant so please let me know and if i will order here how many days it will take to deliver me
Thanks

waiting for your reply
__________________________________________________

Hello Khan,

We are glad that Vivioptal works for you. Unfortunately vivioptal is not available in Poland. You can only order Vivioptal online on this website.


My patients are happy with Vivioptal !!

- 10/17/2013

I am a Physiatrist and I have been prescribing vivioptal for last few years to patients. They are more than happy after using it. The most effective results were obtained for symptoms like fatigue, generalized weakness whereas my elderly patients were able to achieve mobility after surgery quickly. Few patients also told that their sexual life had improved. Thanks a lot vivioptal.

Vivioptal Multiviamins Capsules

- 10/17/2013

I have heard a lot about the Vivioptal, but this is not available in Canada. I am not familiar how to get it ?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Altaf,

Every week we ship Vivioptal to Canada. Please contact us if you have any problems ordering from Canada.


wonder called vivioptal

- 9/19/2014

I once developed a case of my pulse regularly shooting to160per minute,after a long and frusterating medical exercise cardiologists,blood tests etc no cure was found for 4 years, luckily read a book called..vitamin therapy,, by a doctor in usa named Dr.Lesser and found vivioptal just after using it for a week the symtoms vanished and till yet after 27 years never appeared,have used this vitamin on and off to this day.

I like Vivioptal

- 8/7/2015

A general doctor prescribe me viviotel first time i use it 10 days i satisfy for this then read articles on different website now i used to vivioptel can any one tell me which time is best for take this vitamin vivioptal?.
Thank u!


Click to review this product